The only thing we have sometimes is hope, hope that tomorrow will be much brighter, hope that the burdens we carry today will be much lighter.

How much can you take? How much longer can you hope? When is it enough? But do we have any other option besides to live in the hope of something much better…That this can not be it?

You know in your heart of hearts that you were destined for greatness and that your time will come…hopefully eventually…

Disturbed and disheartened by the success of our peers…we wonder “why not me?, what am I doing wrong, and how long must I wait?”

But looking at it from another angle…think about the woman or the man who is trying to figure out where they will get their next meal, or where they will sleep; to them….you are living a life of luxury right now…Do they also live in hope? I wonder…

I look at it this way…It Can Only Get Better…I hope

